Jokes

by

Dapat e-mail ini dari kakak. Lucu juga… Buat yang sudah pernah baca sorry kalau basi. Buat yang belum baca yuk kita ketawa rame-rame yuuukkkk….

Ah Beng bought a new mobile. He sent a message to everyone and said, “My mobile number has changed. Earlier it was Nokia 3310 and now it is 6610.”

How do you recognize Ah Beng in school? He is the only one who erases the notes from the book when the teacher erases the board.

Ah Beng : Why are all those people running?

Man : This is a race. The winner will get the cup

Ah Beng : If only the winner will get the cup, why others running?

Ah Beng : Doctor, in my dreams, I play football every night

Doctor : Take this tablet, you will be ok

Ah Beng : Can I take this tomorrow? Tonight is final game

Ah Beng : If I die, will you remarry?

Wife : No. I’ll stay with my sister. But if I die, will you remarry?

Ah Beng : No. I’ll stay with your sister too

Ah Beng complained to the police, “Sir, all items are missing, except the tv in my house.”

Police : How the thief didn’t take that tv?

Ah Beng : I was watcing tv news

Ah Beng told his servant : Go and water the plants!

Servant : It’s already raining

Ah Beng : So what? Take an umbrella and go!

A man asked Ah Beng why Ahmad Badawi goes walking in the evening and not in the morning. Ah Beng replied that Ahmad Badawi is PM not AM

Hahaha jangan protes kalo jayuz…. Sekian dan terima kasiiiihhh 😀


4 Responses to “Jokes”

  1. Sky Says:

    kayanya pernah baca… di mana ya…? 😀

  2. mata Says:

    hahahahaah
    lucu lucu

  3. oppie Says:

    Lucu koq. Siape bilang jayus. Jadi pengen ketemu ah beng, biar ngakak tiap hari 😀

  4. Dee Says:

    @ sky : baca di email pasti 🙂
    @ mata & oppie : he eh lucu, ancur ya ah beng 😀

Leave a comment